The next version of Auto-CH has been approved by Apple today.

The 18 cantons are available in this new release:

Argovia, Outer Rhodes, Inner Rhodes, Basel-Country, Fribourg, Glarus, Grisons, Lucerne, Neuchâtel, Nidwald, Schaffhausen, Solothurn, St. Gall, Thurgovia, Ticino, Valais, Zug and Zurich

The application is popular so we are doing our best to satisfy your requirements.

We are receiving your reports and working hard fixing bugs and implementing your feature requests.

Thank You for your support and for your confidence.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.